Department Of Microbiology


The first phase in the development of the University began with the establishment of the Faculty of Science in October 1964. In October 1967, the Faculty was split into two schools i.e., the School of Biological Sciences, and the School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more