Department Of Physics


The Department provides tutorial and/or research courses at undergraduate and postgraduate levels leading to the award of the degrees of Bachelor of Sciences (Honours) (B.Sc.), the Master of Science (M.Sc.), Master of Philosophy (M.Phil.) and Doctor of Philosophy (Ph.D.) in Physics respectively. Physics is one of the basic experimental physical sciences.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more