Department Of Botany


Botany was one of the foundation departments of the Faculty of Science at inception in 1964 (the first Vice-Chancellor, Prof Eni Njoku, being a reputable Botanist of international stature) when the faculty was composed of the School of Biological Sciences and the School of Mathematical and Physical Sciences.

Collections in this community

Recent Submissions

View more